We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, display personalized content and targeted ads, analyze website traffic, and understand where our audience is coming from. Read our cookie -Policy to learn more or to unsubscribe, please also read our privacy policy and terms of use, which will be released on March 20 December 2019 came into force

FULL TIME, Huesca 0-1 in Barcelona: The second half was uneventful and there were very few chances Barça couldn’t score another goal to end the game but the final whistle has come and Barça have taken all three points

SECOND HALF KICKOFF! Huesca 0-1 Barcelona: And we’re on the road again! Come on guys let’s finish the job!

HALF-TIME, Huesca 0-1 Barcelona: Pretty good first half from Barça, who dominated the entire half and created good chances, but only one goal still has some nice attack moves and a wonderful first half from Pedri

GOAL! Huesca 0-1 Barcelona (De Jong 27 ’): TAKE BARÇA! After 27 minutes of dominance, Barça are finally ahead thanks to a perfect cross from Messi and a nice first finish from Frenkie De Jong!

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Dest, Araujo, Lenglet, Alba; Busquets, De Jong; Dembélé, Messi, Pedri; Braithwaite (4-2-3-1)

WELCOME TO THE ESTADIO EL ALCORAZ !!! The cozy home of SD Huesca is the site of an important La Liga game between the hosts and Barcelona who need a win to stay in the battle for a top 4 spot and to have six wins without a loss that the Liga Huesca was Not very good this season and bottom of the standings but they will definitely try to give the Blaugrana a hard time This should be a good one and feel free to join us to follow and comment on all the action LET’S LIVE BLOG !! !

(Note: the comments are only open when the team news is posted as our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)

Date / time: Sunday, 3 January 2021, 9 p.m. CET / WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8 p.m. GMT (UK), 3 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. PT (USA), 130 p.m. IST (India, Monday)

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA, & Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), Not Available (India), others

We don’t have many rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our Matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing It’s just unnecessary Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links Those who do will be warned and those who post links will be banned immediately Finally, be nice to each other This is a Barcelona community and we don’t have to offend one another

Huesca vs Barcelona

World News – CA – Huesca vs Barcelona: TV & Streaming, LIVE BLOG!

Source: https://www.barcablaugranes.com/2021/1/3/22210795/huesca-barcelona-live-stream-lineups-kickoff-time-tv-channel-watch-la-liga-online